Close

Meet the team

Rasmus Madsen

Rasmus Madsen

Founder & CEO

rasmus@emanager.gg
Mikkel Damm

Mikkel Damm

Founder & developer

mikkel@emanager.gg
Lars Kroot

Lars Kroot

Tournament responsible

lars@emanager.gg
Andreas Larsen

Andreas Larsen

Volunteer

andreas@emanager.gg
Jonathan Petersen

Jonathan Petersen

Volunteer

jonathan@emanager.gg
Jacob Assoignon

Jacob Assoignon

Volunteer

jacob@emanager.gg
Mikkel Vittrup

Mikkel Vittrup

Volunteer

mikkel_vittrup@emanager.gg

Advisory board

Jacob Winneche

Jacob Winneche

Advisory board member

Phillip Rasmussen

Phillip Rasmussen

Advisory board member

Katrine Lee

Katrine Lee

Advisory board member

Andreas Dithmer

Andreas Dithmer

Advisory board member